REGISTRATIONS for FAMILY TABLES

at the Grand Family Reunion

One of the main reasons for holding the Grand Family Reunion was to give cousins a chance to meet one another (probably many for the first time) and make contacts to last a lifetime.

Another reason was to foster an opportunity to share research with others working on the same family.

The main venue for this part of the reunion was the Lunenburg Academy, now a primary school.

We met there for the first three days from 9 am until 5 pm on Thursday-Saturday, July 10-12, 2003.

To facilitate information exchange, we set up tables and a few chairs in the eleven classrooms available to us.

Here are pictures taken at some of the Tables.

The Table below shows when the various families were scheduled, who the presenter(s) were, and where to contact them.


Here are two pictures of class room 105, a typical corner class room.

L'burg Academy classroom 105

L'burg Academy classroom 105

The listing below was the status about a month before the Reunion. It is hoped that this can be updated to reflect more accurately the actual schedule at the Reunion.


Days
FAMILY NAME
Presenter(s)
Address
Thu Sat
ACKER
Audrie Mahon
Ingrid Greek
skyhi_ax@auracom.com
ingrid.greek@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu Sat
AWALT/EWALD
Fred R. Lantz
genquest@suscom-maine.net
Fri
BAKER
Jean DOANE
Paula Fredericks
.
teamwork@hfx.eastlink.ca
Thu Sat
BAUCHMAN
Sherry Comeau
sherrycomeau@rushcomm.ca
Thu Fri Sat
BECK
Don Shankle
dshankle@earthlink.net
Fri.
BIGNEY (BIGUENET)
Rose Bigney
Babab33@hotmail.com
Fri
BISSETT
Charles Bissett
Charles Pelletier
Tom Giammo
.
crpelletier90@hotmail.com
tom@giammo.com
Fri
BOUTELIER
Betty Sanderson
dsanderson@ns.sympatico.ca
Fri
BRUM
David J Veinot
djv@auracom.com
Thu Fri
BRYZELIUS
Barbara Verge
Jean Tavanaee
bverge@haynet
tavanaee@hotmail.com
Sat
BUHLER (PEELER)
Doug Ash
Doug@unidevco.com
Fri
CLATTENBURG
Hugh Borden
rhborden@accesswave.ca
Sat
CLEM/KLEM
Doris Gates Thorpe
dgthorpe@asscesswave.ca
Sat
COLP
Laura Van Loon
lvanloon@shaw.ca
Fri Sat
CONRAD
Joan Conrad
pastime@iprimus.ca
Thu
COOLEN
Shanyn COOLEN
Nat Smith
shanyn_7712@hotmail.com
natsmith@hfx.andara.com
Fri
CORKUM
Vivian Corkum
David Corkum
vrcorkum@ns.sympatico.ca
david.corkum@hotmail.com
Fri Sat
CROFT
Jud Croft
jud.croft@xtra.co.nz
Thu
CROOKS
Ann Pituley
pituleya@telusplanet.net
Fri
CROSS
Erv Cross
ercross@shaw.ca
Sat
CROUSE
John Crouse & Carol Kaake
ckaake.jcrouse@sympatico.ca
Thu
DARES/DOREY
PG Wright
nstn5512@fox.nstn.ca
Thu Fri
DARR/TARR
Mary McCormack
mmccormick000@sympatico.ca
Fri
DAUPHINEE
Michael Dauphinee
m_dauphinee@yahoo.com
Fri
DEAL/THIEL
Pamela WILE
Shelagh Rawding
pwile@chebucto.ns.ca
.
Fri
DELADERAY
Kenneth Paulsen
kenneth@paulsen.name
Sat
EISENHAUER
Cairn Davies
Dale Ward
terraceheights@hotmail.com
.
Thu
EMONEAU
Kenneth Paulsen
kenneth@paulsen.name
.
ERNST
.
.
Thu Fri Sat
EVANS
Lynwood Webber
lynwoodw@ns.sympatico.ca
Fri Sat
FALKENHAYN / FALKENHAM
Peter Wood
pmwoodis@rogers.com
Thu Fri
FEHDER
Barbara Verge
Jean Tavanaee
bverge@hay.net
tavanaee@hotmail.com
Fri
FEINDEL
Priscilla Haines
phaines@rockisland.com
Sat
FELIX
Frank Felix
fearless@owt.com
.
FINCK
Ann Capstick
capstick@cbnet.ns.ca
Thu Fri
FOREIGN PROTESTANT
Memorial Committee
Betty Rhodenizer
brhodenizer@bwr.eastlink.ca
Thu
FRALICK
Barb Meredith
Jacquie Homans-Duncan
Rosemary Decker
barb.meredith@shortrock.com
j.homans@ns.sympatico.ca
.
Thu Fri Sat
GENEALOGY FAIR
& BOSTON MIGRATION
Sharon Sargeant
.
Thu
GETSON
Earle Wagner
earle.wagnernesw@ns.sympatico.ca
.
GRATTO
.
.
Fri
GREEK
Ingrid Greek
ingrid.greek@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu Sat
HAM
Audrie Mahon
skyhi_ax@auracom.com
Thu Fri Sat
HAWBOLT
Lynwood Webber
Beverly Harley
lynwoodw@ns.sympatico.ca
goldmedal@sympatico.ca
.Sat
HEBB
John Crouse & Carol Kaake
D. Jean Myles
ckaake.jcrouse@sympatico.ca
westwind3233@yahoo.com
Sat
HEISLER
D. Jean Myles
westwind3233@yahoo.com
Fri
HILCHEY
(UELTSCHI)
Deborah Wilson
dew@rogers.com
Thu
HILTZ
Ken Hiltz
krhiltz@attcanada.ca
Sat
HIMMELMAN
Carolyn Aube
dandcaube@metrocast.net
Sat
HIRTLE
Torre Houlgate-West
TorrePoet@cs.com
Thu
HUBLEY
Maxine Pastirik
Jim Hubley
Bobbi Gray
pastirik@mergetel.com
jahubley@eastlink.ca
robertagray@hotmail.com
khubley@niagara.com
Fri
HUNTER
Laurie Hunter
jester@storm.ca
Fri Sat
HUTT-(HATT)
Carol Measham
Cmeasham@aol.com
Fri
HYSON
Joan McCarron
Kenneth Paulsen
mccarron@ns.sympatico.ca
kenneth@paulsen.name
Sat
JENNINGS
Laura Van Loon
lvanloon@shaw.ca
Thu
JOLLIMORE
Joe Whitby
Barbara Ysseldyk
Bob Hegerich
jowhitby@ns.sympatico.ca
barbee@sympatico.ca
rhegerich@cox.net
Thu
JONAH
Barb Garland-Stuart
Eleanor Goggin
garlandb@nbnet.nb.ca
egoggin@nbnet.nb.ca
.
JOUDRY
.
.
Thu Sat
KAYSER (KAIZER,KEISER)
Sherry Comeau
Leslie Kaiser
sherrycomeau@rushcomm.ca
leslie2@videotron.ca
Thu Sat
KNICKLE
Fred R. Lantz
genquest@suscom-maine.net
Thu
KOHL/COLE
Barbara Ohl
barbaraohl@hotmail.com
.
KUHN
.
.
.
LANGILLE
.
.
Thu
LANKERT
(LONGARD)
Nancy Longard Hood
Jennie Longard Trimper
jnhood@klis.com
Thu Sat
LANTZ
Fred R Lantz
genquest@suscom-maine.net
Thu
LEPPART
Lee & Marjorie Kenty
MChambe486@aol.com
Sat
LESLIE
Peter Leslie
.
Thu Fri Sat
LOHNES
Don Shankle
dshankle@earthlink.net
Fri
LOY
Judith Beatson
jbeatson@sover.net
Sat
MADER
Cairn Davies
terraceheights@telus.net
Fri Sat
MAILMAN
Carol Measham
Cmeasham@aol.com
Thu
MALMAHU
Barb Garland-Stuart
Eleanor Goggin
garlandb@nbnet.nb.ca
egoggin@nbnet.nb.ca
Fri
MARRIOTT
Allan Marryatt
longcove@ns.sympatico.ca
Sat
MASON
Barb Peart
rmpeart@hfx.eastlink.ca
Thu
MEISNER
Kenneth Paulsen
Barb Houle
kenneth@paulsen.name
Raynaldb.houle@sympatico.ca
Thu
METTETAL
Barb Garland-Stuart
Eleanor Goggin
garlandb@nbnet.nb.ca
egoggin@nbnet.nb.ca
.
MORASH
.
.
Thu
MULLOCK
Earle Wagner
earle.wagnernesw@ns.sympatico.ca
.
NAAS
William E Naas
NovaS@aol.com
Thu Fri
NAUGLER
Mary McCormick
mmccormick000@sympatico.ca
Thu Fri Sat
NEW ROSS HISTORICAL SOCIETY
.
.
Fri
NOWE
Betty Rhodenizer
Helga Sansom
brhodenizer@bwr.eastlink.ca
sansommi@ns.sympatico.ca
Fri
PAYZANT
Linda Layton
Allen Jess
lindaglayton@hotmail.com
aljess@shaw.ca
Fri
PENTZ
Carole Pence-Garron
cgarron@webination.ca
Thu
PETREQUIN
Gary Patriquin
Gary112251@aol.com
Thu
PLUMMER
Barb Ysseldyk
bargee@sympatico.ca
Thu Sat
RAFUSE
(REHFUS)
Audrie Mahon
Ingrid Greek
skyhi_ax@auracom.com
ingrid.greek@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu
RAMICHEN (ROMKEY)
Kenneth Paulsen
kenneth@paulsen.name
Thu Fri
RHODENIZER
Betty Rhodenizer
Helga Sansom
Judy Beatson
brhodenizer@bwr.eastlink.ca
sansommi@ns.sympatico.ca
jbeatson@sover.net
Sat
RICHARDSON
Ruth Brault
ruthy@shaw.ca
Thu
RIGOLEAU
Barb Garland-Stuart
Eleanor Goggin
garlandb@nbnet.nb.ca
egoggin@nbnet.nb.ca
Sat
RITCEY
Doug Ash
Doug@unidevco.com
Sat
ROBAR
Robert Robar
rlrsmrph@inreach.com
Fri
ROESTI
Kenneth Paulsen
kenneth@paulsen.name
Fri
SALZMANN
Kenneth Paulsen
kenneth@paulsen.name
Thu Fri
SARTY
(CERTIER/SERTIER)
Angela Horsfall
Mary McCormick
.
mmccormick000@sympatico.ca
Fri
SCHNARE
Leslie Harnish
Leslie_Harnish@maritimelife.ca
Fri
SCHWARTZ
Charlie Wainwright
Ingrid Greek
Cwain@aol.com
ingrid.greek@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu Sat
SCHWEINHEIMER/SWINIMER
Fred R. Lantz
genquest@suscom-maine.net
Thu Sat
SEABOYER
Audrie Mahon
Ingrid Greek
skyhi_ax@auracom.com
ingrid.greek@ns.sympatico.ca
Fri Sat
SELIG
Bob Selig
Bob & Claire Macgregor
bobselig@hotmail.com
weemacgregor@rogers.com
Thu Fri Sat
SHANKLE
Don Shankle
dshankle@earthlink.net
Sat
SHATFORD
Gloria Chapin
deke.buckie@rogers.com
Thu
SILVER
(SILBER)
Mary Wagner
Joan Parks Hubley
amtbwagner@ns.sympatico.ca
jm.parks@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu
SLAUENWHITE
Bob Hegerich
Gwen Christie
rhegerich@cox.net
pgchristie@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu
SOUTH SHORE GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY
Barbara Spindler
bbspindler@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu Fri Sat
STEVENS
Lynwood Webber
lynwoodw@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu
TANNER
Irene D Livingstone-Mann
Barbara Trappman
Florence Gonzalez
Sandra Muise Town
Betty Locke
Carol Augustine
IDLIVINGMANN@webtv.net
BarbMBushnell@aol.com
LOLLY88@aol.com
twotowns@mindspring.com
locke@nb.sympatico.ca
ron.augustine@sympatico.ca
Thu
TIPERT
Lana Veinotte
lanav@eastlink.ca
Thu Fri
VEINOT
Mary Wagner
Lana Veinotte
Betty Veinot
David J Veinot
amtbwagner@ns.sympatico.ca
lanav@eastlink.ca
aw337@chebucto.ns.ca
djv@auracom.com
Thu
VΦLCKER
Kenneth Paulsen
kenneth@paulsen.name
Thu
WAGNER
Mary Wagner
Earle Wagner
amtbwagner@ns.sympatico.ca
earle.wagnernesw@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu Fri Sat
WEBBER
Lynwood Webber
Mary Wagner
lynwoodw@ns.sympatico.ca
amtbwagner@ns.sympatico.ca
Thu
WEINACHT
Kenneth Paulsen
Eric WHYNACHT
kenneth@paulsen.name
.
Fri
WENTZEL
Betty Rhodenizer
brhodenizer@bwr.eastlink.ca
Thu
WEST NORTHFIELD
Lana Veinotte
lanav@eastlink.ca
Fri
WESTHAVER
Clyde Westhaver
.
Sat
WHITMAN
Lionel Collier
.
Fri
WILE
Pamela WILE
pwile@chebucto.ns.ca
Thu Fri Sat
WILKIE
Don Shankle
dshankle@earthlink.net
Sat
WINTERS
Doug Ash
Doug@unidevco.com
Sat
WUST/WEST
Roe and Marlys Williams
Virginia Hart
Vivian Cameron
roemar@now2000.com
tvhart@shaw.ca
.
Fri
YOUNG
(JUNG)
Chris Young
Clyde Westhaver
Lorrie Young
Dick Potter
thewiz@sentex.net
.
lorrie@ns.sympatico.ca
Meridianmmm@aol.com
Fri
ZINCK
Judy Beatson
jbeatson@sover.net
Thu
ZWICKER
Robert C Tuck
Lana Veinotte
rtuck@isn.net
lanav@eastlink.ca


Home | Family Reunion Home Page
1